Senior Results - 2013

Junior League Round (12) Sunday 30th June 2013

Kinawley 1-14 Lisnaskea 0-09

Reserve B Championship (Junior football)

Coa 3-06 Lisnaskea 1-11

Senior Football League - Round (12) Saturday 22nd June 2013

Roslea 2-12 Lisnaskea 0-08

Junior League Round (7) Saturday 18th June 2013**

Lisnaskea 1-13 Belcoo 2-07** (re-scheduled fixture)

Senior Football League - Round (11) Sunday 9th June 2013

Lisnaskea 1-11 Roslea 2-08

Junior League Round (11) Saturday 8th June 2013

Lisnaskea 1-13 Irvinestown 0-09

Junior League Round (10) Wednesday 5th June 2013

Maguiresbridge 3-09 Lisnaskea 1-13

Junior League Round (9) Saturday 1st June 2013

Lisnaskea 1-11 St Pats 2-07

Senior Football League - Round (10) Tuesday 28th May 2013

Lisnaskea 0-10 Ederney 2-08

Junior League Round (8) Sunday 26th May

Lisnaskea 1-12 Ederney 1-09

Senior Football League - Round (9) Saturday 25th May 2013

Lisnaskea 1-16 Erne Gaels 0-06

Junior League Round (7) Saturday 18th May

Lisnaskea --- Belcoo -- --

Senior Football League - Round (8) Sunday 19th May 2013

Derrygonnelly 0-15 Lisnaskea 0-08

Senior Football League - Round (6) Sunday 12th May 2013

Lisnaskea 0-12 Belcoo 1-06

Junior League Round (5) Sunday 5th May

Lisnaskea 2-08 Brookebro 0-05

Senior Football League - Round (4) Tuesday April 30th 2013

St. Pats 1-10 Lisnaskea 1-13

Senior Football League - Round (3) Friday April 26th 2013

Kinawley 0-12 Lisnaskea 0-09

Junior League Round (4) Saturday 27th April

Lisnaskea 0-08 Kinawley 1-12

Senior Football League - Round (2) Friday April 19th 2013

Lisnaskea Emmetts 0-12 Devenish 1-10

Junior League Round (3) Saturday 20th April

Lisnaskea 1-11 Irvinestown 3-05

Senior Football League - Round (1) Sunday April 14th 2013

Belcoo 1-07 - Lisnaskea Emmetts 1-07

Junior League Round (2) Saturday 13th April

Lisnaskea 1-06 St. Pats 2-14

Junior League Round (1) Saturday 6th April

Lisnaskea 0-7 Ederney 0-06